Meet Our Bethany Beach Real Estate
Sales and Vacation Rental Staff

 

Ava Tansey - Realtor
AVA TANSEY
Realtor®, Managing Partner
Broker of Record
Email: ava@tanseywarner.com
Mike Glassman - Realtor
MICHAEL GLASSMAN
Commercial Broker/Realtor®
Email: glassman@erols.com
Loretta Jones - Realtor
LORETTA JONES
Managing Partner
Email: lpatjones@verizon.net
Jane Psaroudakis - Realtor/Rental Agent
JANE PSAROUDAKIS
Realtor®, Vacation Rentals Manager & Sales
Email: jane@tanseywarner.com
Carolyn Fitz - Realtor
Carolyn Fitz
Realtor®, Sales & Vacation Rentals
Email: carolyn@tanseywarner.com
Peter Sarafa - Realtor
PETER SARAFA
Realtor®
Email: peter@tanseywarner.com
Daniel Lewes - Realtor
DANIEL LEWIS
Realtor®
Email: dan@tanseywarner.com
Doug Thompson - Realtor®
DOUG THOMPSON
Realtor®
Email: doug@tanseywarner.com
 

 

Contact Us

Tansey-Warner Realty,
39824 Hickman Plaza Rd
Bethany Beach, DE 19930

EMAIL Real Estate Sales
EMAIL Vacation Rentals

Phone: (302) 539-3001
Toll Free: 1-800-221-0070

Office hours: Weekdays: Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm, Saturday 9am-5pm, Sunday 10am-2pm
(Weekend Hours November-April, Saturday 9am-3pm
Closed on Sunday).

Miscellaneous

All Listings data based on information from Sussex County Association of REALTORS®, Inc which neither guarantees nor is in any way responsible for it's accuracy. All data is provided 'AS IS' and with all it's faults. Data maintained by Sussex County Association of REALTORS®, Inc. may not reflect all real estate activity in the market. Tansey Warner Inc. is a Real Estate licensee in the Sussex License Number: SCAOR07041


Back to top